Image

now

now

this photo was taken last May, on my birthday. aah posting it out makes me smile. I remember when he picked me up after class, I dressed up so good :p then I opened the door and the room was all about me. btw those number are actually candles and the candle-light is green ! (I never see before). Moreover, today is another ‘5’ for us. So yeah… it’s lovely to talk about my relationship in my first post <3.

The highlight: It signifies the time when I start writing blog (again)

Well begun is half done.

Leave a Reply

